The Pope App

the pope appThe Pope? Yea there’s an app for that. But seriously, this app is actually useful and a lot of fun! Run by the Official Vatican Media, The Pope App keeps you up to date on the comings and goings of our beloved Pope Francis with the latest news stories, videos, and images. You can even live stream Papal events right from the app! Since his election on March 13, 2013 Pope Francis has been front and center preaching the Gospel to the world through word and deed and I have personally been inspired by his humility and heartfelt pastoral style. The Pope App has helped me to keep up with his different speeches, audiences, and commentaries which never fail to uplift and challenge me. I know there is a lot of love out there for Pope Francis, so go grab The Pope App to follow the descendent of St. Peter!

The Pope App is available for iOS and Android.

– Ryan
Questions? Email me at CatholicVine@gmail.com!